Copacabana Surf Life Saving Club

PO Box 4017
Copacabana NSW 2251


Executive Committee

President Adam Richards
Mob: 0409830790
president@copacabanaslsc.org.au
Vice President Gordon Smith
vicepresident@copacabanaslsc.org.au
Director of Administration Fiona Duignan
Mob: 0450921961
admin@copacabanaslsc.org.au

Director of  Finance

Dave Selwood

finance@copacabanaslsc.org.au
Director of Member Services Michael Magripilis
memberservices@copacabanaslsc.org.au
Director of Lifesaving  Phil Andersonsurflifesaving@copacabanaslsc.org.au
Director of Surf Sports David Brooks
allbrooksconstruction@bigpond.com
Director of Education Ash Capps
education@copacabanaslsc.org.au
Committee Member  Joanne Fraser
committee1@copacabanaslsc.org.au
Committee Member Michelle Strode
michelle.strode@gmail.com


Extended Committee

LIFE SAVING  
Club Captain (Vice) Paul Robinson
Club Captain (Juniors) VACANT 
Chief Instructor Ash Capps
IRB Captain Paul Robinson
Gear OfficerShane Greenwood
Radio Officer Greg Sloan
First Aid Officer Ash Capps
   
FINANCE  
Grants
Sponsorships
John Seisun
Joanne Fraser 


Surf Club Hire Danielle McKaycopaslsc.functions@gmail.com
Uniform ManagerMilania Rombouts &
Marianne Shortz

copaslsc.uniforms@gmail.com

Bar ManagerNiki Seisunadmin@copacabanaslsc.org.au
Kitchen ManagerLinda Hartwell  admin@copacabanaslsc.org.au    
Social Activities Coordinator (SAC)Laura Luci & Jodie Fielden
Assistant to SACLaura Luci & Jodie Fielden
   
ADMINISTRATION  
Assistant to DOAGeoff Prentisit@copacabanaslsc.org.au
RegistrarKim Laneregistrar@copacabanaslsc.org.au
Publicity Officer Danielle McKay admin@copacabanaslsc.org.au
   
JUNIOR DEVELOPMENT  
Rookie Co-ordinator Michelle Strode
michelle.strode@gmail.com
Age Managers                VARIOUS 
Junior Activities Coordinator (JAC)            Joanne Fraser

jac@copacabanaslsc.org.au

SURF SPORTS  
Team Manager (Junior) Fiona Hobbs

Team Manager (Seniors)VACANT
Team Manager (Masters)  Gay Langbridge
        
Water CoachGordon Smith (Smudge)    vicepresident@copacabanaslsc.org.au    
Beach CoachVACANT

TBA

R&R, March Past Coach Garry Andrew

Board & Ski CaptainPhil Anderson    surflifesaving@copacabanaslsc.org.au      
   
Work Health & Safety OfficerVACANT    TBA
Grievance / Member Protection Officer (female)Di Capps
Grievance / Member         Protection Officer (male)Tom Tseng        
LicenseeRebecca Willetts